MJPRU, MJP Rohilkhand University Results, MJPRU Results

icon1 Mobin | icon4 07 1st, 2010

The Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilakhand University (MJPRU), MJP Rohilkhand University has declared the results of UG & PG courses for 2010 examination. Student can check MJPU Result 2010 Please visit the below link:


Good Luck!

Click Here for :
Nursery Admissions
Information on Shemford Schools, an upcoming chain of 10+2 Schools
Delhi Public School Hostel admissions

If you enjoyed this post, then you might consider subscribing to our feed via RSS or E-Mail. Visit www.shemford.com for more details. Thanks for visiting!

4 Responses to "MJPRU, MJP Rohilkhand University Results, MJPRU Results"
  1. manoj kumar Says:

    dear sir,
    ma B.COM third result get me
    my roll no.870376



    B.AIII MY ROLL NO.996266

  3. Geetika singh Says:

    please get my B.Sc home science 2009-2010 result . my rollno is 10707014. thanks

  4. vishal sahai Says:

    B.com Third Year 2010 Results get my Roll No.- 870783

Leave a Reply


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.