Image

The Group

The Network

Shemford Daman
Bhamti, Moti Daman- 396210, Daman

Call : 9727839602

Email : daman@shemford.com

Shemford Little Stars Amritsar
B - 58, Ranjit Avenue, Near Altec Lasic Hospital, Amritsar, Punjab

Call : (0183) 5070953, 9855702442

Email : littlestars-amritsar@shemford.com

Website : www.littlestars-amritsar.shemford.com

Shemford Little Stars Impact Estate
Plot No.- 36, Impact Estate Verka Wala, By Pass Amritsar-143001, Punjab

Call : 9915110055 , 9815024434

Email : littlestars-impactestate@shemford.com

Shemford Little Stars Fazilka
(Pri Primary School) House No. 995, Dawra Street, Near Ram Mandir, Fazilka - 152123, Punjab

Call : (01638) 500050, 09779912000, 09814001444

Email : littlestars-fazilka@shemford.com

Website : www.littlestars-fazilka.shemford.com

Shemford Little Stars Hoshiarpur
H.No. 291, Street No. 7, Shalimaar Nagar, Hoshiarpur - 146001, Punjab

Call : 9988199822 , 8054000554

Email : littlestars-hoshiarpur@shemford.com

Website : www.littlestars-hoshiarpur.shemford.com

Shemford Ferozepur Cantt
# 43, Street No 4, Near Kanchan Printing Press, Ferozepur Cantt-152001, Punjab
Shemford Little Stars Gurdaspur
Jail Road, C/o Happy School, Gurdaspur- 143521, Punjab
Shemford Little Stars Mandi Gobindgarh
Amloh Road, Back Side SEECO Mill, Sun City, Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab
Shemford Little Stars Dhuri Road
Adjoining Springdales school, Below Flyover, Dhuri Road, Sangrur - 148001, Punjab

Call : 8264098698, 7508367890

Email : littlestars-dhuriroad@shemford.com

Website : www.littlestars-dhuriroad.shemford.com

Shemford Little Stars Dasuya
House No.-238, Ward No.-7, Near DAV College, Dasuya, Punjab

Call : 9888708757, 9888708757

Email : littlestars-dasuya@shemford.com

Shemford Little Stars Morthikri
Star Plaza, Sundra Road, Green City, Near Fun City, Village Morthikri, Teshil- Derabasi, Distt. SAS Nagar-140507, Punjab

Call : 9872089958, 9216114487

Email : littlestars-morthikri@shemford.com

Shemford Littlestars Adarsh Nagar
House No.-14830, Ward No.-50, Adarsh Nagar, Goniana Road, Bathinda-151003
Shemford Little Stars Sarkaria Enclave
House No.-79, Sarkaria Enclave, Green City, Lane No.-6,Plah Sahib Road, Amritsar-143008
Shemford Jorhat
Annalisha Complex Opp. Progoti Samaj, Choladhara Charali, Assam

Call : (0376)-2309651, 9954488337

Email : jorhat@shemford.com

Website : www.jorhat.shemford.com

Shemford Guwahati
(Pre Primary School) Barbari(Upper Hengrabari), Opp. Sankardev Sishu Niketan, Guwahati-781036, Assam

Call : 07896726899, 08876809974

Email : littlestars-guwahati@shemford.com

Website : littlestars-guwahati.shemford.com

Shemford Muzaffarpur
Chakkar Ground, Near Army Recruitment Office Muzzafarpur- 842001, Bihar

Call : 9973309718, 9431013081

Email : muzaffarpur@shemford.com

Website : www.muzaffarpur.shemford.com

Shemford Begusarai
Hemra Road, Near B.P. High School, Begusarai- 851101, Bihar

Call : 8002723253, 9835463303, 8407008899

Email : begusarai@shemford.com

Website : www.begusarai.shemford.com

Shemford Patna
Mauza: Udaini, P.S.: Gopalpur, 3.5 kms south of Patna Central School Patna Bihar

Call : 9534098666, 9534098667, 9534098666

Email : patna@shemford.com

Website : www.patna.shemford.com

Shemford Islampur (Coming Soon)
Shemford Barara
Puspa Vihar, Adhoya Road, Near New Grain Market- 133201, Haryana

Call : (01731)-286752, 9416494898

Email : barara@shemford.com

Website : www.barara.shemford.com

Shemford Pinjore
Ishar Nagar, Himshikha, Pinjore, Panchkula, Haryana

Call : (01733)-308407

Email : pinjore@shemford.com

Website : pinjore.shemford.com

Shemford Gurugram
Plot No.3, Red Wood Street, Malibu Towne, Sector -47, Gurugram, Haryana

Call : 8800550099

Email : gurugram@shemford.com

Website : shemfordgurugram.com

Shemford Jammu
Birpur, Khasra Number 321-322, Adjoining Imperial Resorts, Sambha Dist. Jammu-181133, Jammu & Kashmir

Call : 7006768367, 9469319107

Email : jammu@shemford.com

Shemford Kupwara
Nyari Kralpora, Kupwara - 193224, Jammu & Kashmir

Call : 9149812615

Email : kupwara@shemford.com

Shemford Srinagar (Coming Soon)
Shemford Pipariya
Patel Traders Compound, Sandiya Road Pipariya, Madhya Pradesh

Call : 09589218585, 9425040408

Email : pipariya@shemford.com

Website : www.pipariya.shemford.com

Shemford Sidhi
Near Police Lines, Patpara Road- 486661, Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh

Call : 8966902381, 9174400930, 9630425666

Email : sidhi@shemford.com

Website : www.sidhi.shemford.com

Shemford Satna
(Pre Primary wing) Navrang Park Colony, Birla Road, Satna, Madhya Pradesh

Call : (07672) 411511, 9893281918, 8349101327

Email : satna@shemford.com

Website : satna.shemford.com

Shemford Rewa
Gangahra Road, Sagra, Rewa-486440, Madhya Pradesh

Call : (07662) 404929, 8966902303

Email : rewa@shemford.com

Website : rewa.shemford.com

Shemford Katni
Beside Nandan Kanan Marriage Garden, Galla Mandi Road, Katni Madhya Pradesh
Shemford Jalna
Dr Hawaldar Hospital, Sambhaji Nagar- 431203, Maharashtra

Call : 7507045893, 9421080875

Email : jalna@shemford.com

Website : www.jalna.shemford.com

Shemford Kurla
NCEM Opposite BMC L Ward, White House B wing S G Barve Marg, Near railway Station Kurla West, Mumbai- 400070, Maharashtra

Call : 9867306232, 9867306232

Email : kurla@shemford.com

Shemford Bhubaneswar
Plot No. 15, Sector - A, Zone - B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate, Dist. - Khurda- 751010, Odisha

Call : 9437041285, 9437033231

Email : bhubaneswar@shemford.com

Website : www.bhubaneswar.shemford.com

Shemford Balangir
Santipara, P.O./Dist. Balangir - 767001, Odisha

Call : (06652) 250214, 8895899115, 9861144566

Email : balangir@shemford.com

Website : www.balangir.shemford.com

Shemford Jodhpur
Hanwant Bagh, Opp. Police Lines,- 342011, Rajasthan

Call : 0291-2516208, 9414492999

Email : jodhpur@shemford.com

Website : www.jodhpur.shemford.com

Shemford Jalore
A2, Mahadev Nagar, Samtipura Road- 343001, Rajasthan

Call : 9783118877, 9829942888

Email : jalore@shemford.com

Website : www.jalore.shemford.com

Shemford Udaipur
J-1 Road, Bhopalpura- 313001, Rajasthan

Call : (0294)2423042

Email : udaipur@shemford.com

Website : www.udaipur.shemford.com

Shemford Erode
Perundurai R.S to Chennimalai Road Ulagapuram, Gnanipalayam (Po), Perundurai R.S- 638112, Tamil Nadu

Call : (04294) 292050, 9578793093

Email : erode@shemford.com

Website : www.erode.shemford.com

Shemford Vaniyambadi
Kurinji Nagar, Vaniyambadi Taluk, Vellore-635751 Tamilnadu

Call : 9894129508, 08903135773

Email : vaniyambadi@shemford.com

Website : www.vaniyambadi.shemford.com

Shemford Sikandra, Agra
Village: Jaupura, Tehsil District Agra, Near Shastripuram Colony, Sikandra, Uttar Pradesh

Call : 9719066044

Email : sikandra-agra@shemford.com

Website : www.sikandra-agra.shemford.com

Shemford Agra
Indrapuram (Adjacent Water Tank ) ,Shamshabad Road, Land Mark: Public Welfare Hospital- 282001, Uttar Pradesh

Call : 9756302222, 9756312222

Email : agra@shemford.com

Website : www.agra.shemford.com

Shemford Lathor
Tehsil Sikanderabad,
Uttar Pradesh

Call : 9873666302

Email : lathor@shemford.com

Website : www.lathor.shemford.com

Shemford Jhansi
Deli - Pali Road, Off Shivpuri Road, (Near Pitambara Bag)- 284003, Uttar Pradesh

Call : 9450974292

Email : jhansi@shemford.com

Website : www.jhansi.shemford.com

Shemford Kasganj
Kasganj - Etah Road, Nadrai, Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh -207123

Call : (05744) 296382, 7500424885

Email : kasganj@shemford.com

Website : www.kasganj.shemford.com

SHEMFORD Little Stars-Sikandra - Agra
House No.133, Paschimpuri, Sikandra, Agra -282007

Call : 9536014077

Email : littlestars-sikandra-agra@shemford.com

Shemford Kashipur
Singal Farms P.O. Pratapur, Dist. Udham Singh Nagar Kashipur- 244713, Uttarakhand

Call : 05947-223170, 9319280247

Email : kashipur@shemford.com

Website : www.kashipur.shemford.com

Shemford Haridwar
Khasra No-341/3, Village Pherupur, Ramkhera, Laksar Road Tehsil, Uttarakhand

Call : 8171006262

Email : haridwar@shemford.com

Website : www.haridwarshemford.com

Shemford Srinagar Garhwal
Village Belkandi, P.O. Dehal Chouri Distt. Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand, City Office: Opposite Syndicate bank, Srinagar, Garhwal

Call : 7895938233 , 9568450335, 09411154546

Email : srinagar@shemford.com

Website : srinagar.shemford.com

Shemford Bahadrabad(Coming Soon)
Shemford Burdwan
Renaissance Township, Goda , Beside NH2 Burdwan- 713102, West Bengal

Call : 9434180634, 9647645847

Email : burdwan@shemford.com

Website : www.burdwan.shemford.com

Shemford Katwa
P.S.- Katwa, Mouza- Barakhanji, Dist-Burdwan - 713130, West Bengal

Call : 9434039473

Email : katwa@shemford.com

Website : www.katwa.shemford.com

Shemford Dhatrigram (Coming Soon)

What Parents Say

let’s connect