Image

The Group

Uttar Pradesh

Village Post Lathor, Tehsil Sikanderabad, Dist. Bulandsahar U.P.

Call : 7500051746, 9873666302

Email : lathor@shemford.com

Website : http://lathor.shemford.com

Kasganj - Etah Road,
Nadrai, Kasganj
Uttar Pradesh - 207123

Call : 07500844555, 7500822666

Email : kasganj@shemford.com

Website : http://kasganj.shemford.com

Deli - Pali Road,
Off Shivpuri Road,
(Near Pitambara Bag)
Jhansi

Call : 09450974292

Email : jhansi@shemford.com

Website : http://jhansi.shemford.com

Indrapuram (Adjacent Water Tank)
Shamshabad Road
Agra - 282001
Uttar Pradesh Land Mark: Public Welfare Hospital

Call : 9756302222

Email : agra@shemford.com

Website : http://agra.shemford.com

Village: Jaupura, Tehsil District Agra Near Shastripuram Colony Sikandra, Agra

Call : 09719066044; 09536014077

Email : sikandra-agra@shemford.com

Website : http://sikandra-agra.shemford.com

Village: Gorabarik
Pargana Mirapur
Tehsil & Jila - Sultanpur
Uttar Pradesh

Call : 9818812007, 9953600002

Email : sultanpur@shemford.com

Pakari Chauraha
Vill.- Pakari, Distt. Siddharthnagar
Uttar Pradesh - 272207

Call : 9839607888, 9839617888, 9839627888

Email : siddharthnagar@shemford.com

Website : http://shemfordsiddharthnagar.com

House No.133, Paschimpuri, Sikandra, Agra -282007
Saintha Road,Chauhanpur,Gauriganj,Amethi-227409 Uttar Pradesh

What Parents Say

let’s connect