UPSC Exam Calendar 2014-UPSC Exam Time Table 2014: Dates and Schedule
image

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has published the UPSC Exam Schedule 2014 i.e. a notification for all the UPSC Examinations to be held in the year 2014.

All the aspiring candidates who wish to gain knowledge about UPSC Exam Programme 2014 can check UPSC Exam Calendar 2014. Given below is a compiled list of exams along with their dates.

UPSC Exam Calendar 2014

S. No. Examination/Vacancy Name Date
1 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 05.01.2014 (Sunday)
2 SCRA Exam 12.01.2014 (Sunday)
3 C.D.S Exam (I) 09.02.2014 (Sunday)
4 N.D.A & N.A. Exam (I) 22.04.2014 (Sunday)
5 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 02.03.2014 (Sunday)
6 I.E.S./ I.S.S. Exam 24.05.2014 (Sunday)
7 Geologist’ Exam 24.05.2014 (Sunday)
8 CISF Ac (Exe) LDCA 01.06.2014 (Sunday)
9 Engineering Services Examination 20.06.2014 (Friday)
10 Combined Medical Services Exam 22.06.2014 (Sunday)
11 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 06.07.2014 (Sunday)
12 Central Armed Police Forces (AC) 13.07.2014 (Sunday)
13 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 17.08.2014 (Sunday)
14 Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam 24.08.2014 (Sunday)
15 Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Exam Through CS (P) Exam 24.08.2014 (Sunday)
16 N.D.A & N.A. Exam (I)) 28.09.2014 (Sunday)
17 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 12.10.2014 (Sunday)
18 C.D.S Exam (II) 26.10.2014 (Sunday)
19 Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam 22.11.2014 (Saturday)
20 Civil Services (Main) Exam 14.12.2014 (Sunday)
21 S.O. / Steno (GD-B/GC-I) Ltd. DEPTTL. Competitive Exam 27.12.2014 (Saturday)

 

Candidates are advised to subscribe our free email newsletter if they want detailed information about UPSC Examination direct into their inbox.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

let’s connect







    Edumax home school
    Presenting the 360 degree Home Learning Programme
    India's Most-Loved Online School Programme, EduMAX
    Schools are closed and parents are worried that children at home are not learning. SHEMROCK & SHEMFORD Group of Schools, backed by 30 years of experience has come up with a programme called EduMAX. an online learning programme for 2-10 year olds.
    SIGNUP FOR A FREE TRIAL CLASS